Coronavirus: FG Slams Travel Ban On 13 Countries From Saturday (See List)



With effect from Saturday, movement to and fro thirteen (13) countries will be restricted by the Nigerian government over the Coronavirus scourge.

The Federal Government issued the travel ban on 13 countries over the spread of the Coronavirus on Wednesday.

The Secretary to the Government of the Federation Boss Mustapha who made the announcement at a media briefing said the affected countries are the United State of America, the United Kingdom, China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, Netherland, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy and Spain.

About nationstrends

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *